People

A unique and growing team of specialists

We’re a people company. We’re not only fuelled by an outstanding team, but also by the ambitious entrepreneurs we work with. Every one of our team is exceptional at what they do. They’re also big believers in the power of building long term relationships, which is why we’re able to offer such a personal service across the board.

The Directors

Warren Munson FCCA, CTA

Warren Munson FCCA, CTA

Managing Director

Warren is the Founder and Managing Director of Inspire. Warren founded Inspire in 2004 and it is his spirit and beliefs that are core to the firms approach to client service delivery. His focus now is on offering strategic business, corporate finance and tax advice to our entrepreneurial clients.

Email: Warren@inspire.uk.net

Andrew Singleton FCCA, MAAT

Andrew Singleton FCCA, MAAT

Accounts and Operations Director

Andrew is our Operations Director and as part of that role, oversees the audit and accounts team at Inspire. Andrew is responsible for our compliance service delivery to our corporate clients, as well as getting involved in a number of advisory roles with some of our clients.

Email: Andrew@inspire.uk.net

Chris Downing ACA, CTA

Chris Downing ACA, CTA

Tax Director

Chris is responsible for the Tax Team at Inspire and delivers bespoke tax advice to a range of clients, working closely with them to achieve their business aims.

Email: Chris@inspire.uk.net

Mike Bevis

Mike Bevis

Non Executive Director

Mike is a qualified chartered accountant and also advises the team on brand and communications. Mike joined Inspire in 2011 following his retirement from a leading international firm.

Email: Mike@inspire.uk.net

Senior Managers

Anne Beashel CTA

Anne Beashel CTA

Senior Tax Manager

Anne manages the Corporate Tax department and is responsible for compiling tax advisory reports and technical research as well as dealing with compliance issues for corporate clients.

Email: Anne@inspire.uk.net

Bev Cattano

Bev Cattano

Senior Manager Support Services

Bev manages our busy Support Team and works alongside Andrew to support the business’ IT. Bev is also part of the Leadership Team and Operational Team and supports the day to day operations of the business.

Email: Bevc@inspire.uk.net

Helen Holman FCA

Helen Holman FCA

Senior Corporate Finance Manager

Helen is responsible for the Corporate Finance team at Inspire and works closely with clients, supporting them through business acquisitions, disposals, refinancing. She also supports a portfolio of our audit clients.

Email: Helen.Holman@inspire.uk.net

Lynne Bulstrode FCA

Lynne Bulstrode FCA

Lead Adviser – FD on Demand

Lynne works closely with clients advising and supporting them in key strategic decisions. A key aspect of Lynne’s role is the provision of our unique FD on Demand Service.

Email: Lynne@inspire.uk.net

The Team

Alicia Greenfield

Alicia Greenfield

Accounts and Audit Trainee

Email: Alicia.Greenfield@inspire.uk.net

Amelia Price

Amelia Price

Accounts and Audit Supervisor

Email: Amelia.Price@inspire.uk.net

Charlotte Maxted AAT

Charlotte Maxted AAT

Personal Tax Senior

Email: Charlotte.Maxted@inspire.uk.net

Damien Smee

Damien Smee

Tax Assistant

Email: Damien.Smee@inspire.uk.net

Ellen Benjamin AAT, LLB

Ellen Benjamin AAT, LLB

Personal Tax Assistant Manager

Email: Ellen.Benjamin@inspire.uk.net

Emily Bolden

Emily Bolden

Paraplanner – Inspire Financial Services

Email: Emily.Bolden@inspire.uk.net

Emily Churchill

Emily Churchill

Accounts and Audit Trainee

Email: Emily.Churchill@inspire.uk.net

Gemma Whitmore

Gemma Whitmore

Office Administrator

Email: Gemma.Whitmore@inspire.uk.net

Hannah Sturdy

Hannah Sturdy

Accounts and Audit Trainee

Email: Hannah.Sturdy@inspire.uk.net

Helen Fraser ACCA, CTA

Helen Fraser ACCA, CTA

Business and Tax Advisor

Email: Helen.Fraser@inspire.uk.net

Howard Pearce

Howard Pearce

Chartered Financial Planner - Inspire Financial Services

Email: Howard@inspire.uk.net

James Barter ACCA

James Barter ACCA

Corporation Tax Manager

Email: James@inspire.uk.net

James Miller

James Miller

Accounts and Audit Trainee

Email: James.Miller@inspire.uk.net

Jess Grew

Jess Grew

Marketing and Events Coordinator

Email: Jess.Grew@inspire.uk.net

Jon Huggins MAAT, ACCA

Jon Huggins MAAT, ACCA

Business Adviser

Email: Jon.Huggins@inspire.uk.net

Joe Hayes ACCA, MAAT

Joe Hayes ACCA, MAAT

Accounts and Audit Supervisor

Email: Joe.Hayes@inspire.uk.net

Kacie Roberts

Kacie Roberts

Receptionist

Email: Kacie.Roberts@inspire.uk.net

Katie Taylor ACA, LLB

Katie Taylor ACA, LLB

Business and Tax Advisor

Email: Katie.Taylor@inspire.uk.net

Kelly Tilsed

Kelly Tilsed

Assistant Support Services Manager / Personal Assistant

Email: Kelly@inspire.uk.net

Lauren Fox

Lauren Fox

Senior Administrator – Inspire Financial Services

Email: Lauren.Fox@inspire.uk.net

Marissa Hill

Marissa Hill

Office Administrator

Email: Marissa.Hill@inspire.uk.net

Michala Munson

Michala Munson

Financial Controller

Email: Michala@inspire.uk.net

Nikki Arturi

Nikki Arturi

Accounts and Strategic Services Senior

Email: Nikki@inspire.uk.net

Onur Aydogdu

Onur Aydogdu

Tax Assistant

Email: Onur@inspire.uk.net

Rachel Parker MAAT

Rachel Parker MAAT

Accounts and Audit Associate

Email: Rachel@inspire.uk.net

Ruth Bignell ACCA

Ruth Bignell ACCA

Assistant Accounts and Audit Manager

Email: Ruth@inspire.uk.net

Scott Chislett MAAT

Scott Chislett MAAT

Accounts and Audit Trainee

Email: Scott.Chislett@inspire.uk.net

Sue Burt

Sue Burt

Tax and Accounts Senior

Email: Sue@inspire.uk.net

Tarifa Wild

Tarifa Wild

Accounts and Audit Trainee

Email: Tarifa.wild@inspire.uk.net

I would like to be inspired

Start the conversation

To find out more about any of our services, please complete the form to request a callback.

Alternatively email or call us and speak to one of our expert team.



















Please leave this field empty.